Editorial Team

The website of the Lay Dominicans in England, Scotland and Wales is managed by a group of Lay Dominicans from fraternities across the province, on behalf of the Lay Provincial Council. The editorial group currently consists of:

  • Ambrose Hogan
  • Marystella Ramirez Guerra
  • Alanna-Michelle Sue-Too
  • Margaret Doyle
  • Felice Hopton