New Lay Provincial Council

On 22 October, the new Lay Dominican Provincial Council was elected at a chapter held in Leicester. The Council will serve for 4 years. Please keep them all in your prayers.

The new Council:

  • Fernando Cervantes (Bristol)
  • Andy Doyle (North East)
  • Margaret Doyle (North East)
  • Gigi Horsfield (Oxford)
  • Teresa Jankowska (Oxford)
  • Philip Owens (Oxford)
  • Sara Parvis (Edinburgh)
  • Catherine Wallis-Hughes (London)


  • Jill Gunsell (Cambridge)
  • Fernanda Mee (Crawley)
  • Alix Murray (Oxford)
  • Andy Sipple (Leicester)
Representatives from all our fraternities gathered at the Chapter to elect the new Council